Team Postal Dominates!!

1 PENA Victor Hugo COL USP in 13h 44′ 44″
2 ARMSTRONG Lance USA USP at 00′ 01″
3 EKIMOV Vjatceslav RUS USP at 00′ 05″
4 HINCAPIE George USA USP at 00′ 05″
5 RUBIERA José Luis ESP USP at 00′ 23″
6 HERAS Roberto ESP USP at 00′ 27″
7 PADRNOS Pavel CZE USP at 00′ 27″
8 LANDIS Floyd USA USP at 00′ 28″

The TOP EIGHT riders in the entire Tour are ALL U.S. POSTAL riders. And on top of that… the #9 rider is Manuel Beltran. This means that all nine riders from U.S. Postal are in the top ten. What does this mean for Lance Armstrong – who is currently in the #2 spot? It means he is set up perfectly to win his fifth straight victory in the Tour de France as his strongest category is yet to come – the MOUNTAINS!